Congratulations to the 2017 LURA Winners!

This afternoon at 6:00 p.m. in the Honnold/Mudd Library Founders Room, six winners of this year's Library Undergraduate Research Award will be honored.

Senior award winners:
Olivia Dure, Pomona College
Jennifer Lesorogol, Pitzer College

Junior award winner:
Zach Evans, Harvey Mudd College

Sophomore award winner:
Natalie McDonald, Pomona College

First-year award winners:
Anna Freitas, Pitzer College
Ella Harris, Scripps College

Congratulations to these winners. And thank you to all the students and faculty who participated in LURA 2017. Watch for information next fall about LURA 2018.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.38